캐나다 BC주 구직사이트 모음(job search engine)

by , under Vancouver

다음은 제가 한참 구직할때 유용하게 사용하던 구직사이트 모음입니다. 일부는 BC주에만 해당되거나 IT 업종에만 해당되는 사이트도 있으니 참고하세요.
제 경험상 Indeed.ca나 eluta.ca, 그리고 T-Net이 가장 효율이 좋았습니다.

Eluta.ca – www.eluta.ca
A meta-search engine which specializes in finding new job ads from employers in Canada. Besides up-to-date job postings, Eluta also provides employer profiles and information from the publishers of Canada’s Top 100 Employers on top companies, best diversity employers, best employers for newcomers and new graduates, most environmentally conscious companies, etc.

Indeed.ca – www.indeed.ca
Get jobs collected from job boards, newspaper classifieds and corporate sites. Read the Blog for information on trends, company profiles and labour market data from around the world.

BCjobs.ca – www.bcjobs.ca
BC Jobs has been in business for almost 10 years, providing BC job seekers with information about the local labour market and BC-based companies, as well as BC jobs.

T-Net – http://www.bctechnology.com/

Eluta와 Indeed는 일종의 job search 엔진입니다. 즉, company에서 자신의 회사 홈페이지 구인란에 구인공고를 내면 이 job search엔진이 그 내용을 찾아주는 구글과 비슷한 개념의 구직사이트이지요. 즉, 회사에서 구인공고를 Eluta나 Indeed에 직접 올리지 않아도 되는 시스템이지요. 요즘엔 이런 사이트가 많이 사용되고 있다고 합니다.

혹시 찾고자 하는 일자리가 IT 직종이고 BC주에 위치하는 회사라면 T-Net 이라는 웹사이트는 필수로 보셔야 하는 구직 사이트입니다. 구직 정보뿐 아니라 각종 IT 회사 동향에 대한 뉴스도 나오고 아주 선호도가 높은 웹사이트 입니다. IT 회사라면 자신의 회사 홈페이지에 구인 공고를 낼때 꼭 T-Net에도 함께 올리는게 일반화 되어 있습니다. 저도 매일매일 몇번씩 이 사이트를 방문했었고, 저의 현재 일하는 회사도 이 사이트에서 공고를 보고 잡게 된 것입니다.

 

아래는 기타 구직 사이트입니다. 참조하세요.

 

Here is a list of the job boards:

Finance Accounting – www.jobwings.com

Accounting & Bookkeeping – www.accountingjobs.ca

Human Resources – www.hrjob.ca

Sales – www.salesrep.ca

Computer Science – www.itjob.ca

Retail – www.retailjob.ca

Engineering – www.recrutech.ca

Administrative Support – www.adminjob.ca

Call Centers & Customer Service – www.callcenterjob.ca

Project Management – www.pmjob.ca

Business Analysis – www.bajob.ca

Pharmaceutical – www.pharmajob.ca

Healthcare – www.healthcarejob.ca

Legal – www.legaljob.ca

Paralegal – www.paralegaljob.ca

Part-time – www.part-time.ca

 

Other Job Posting Sites:

All Canadian Jobs www.allcanadianjobs.com

Allstar Jobs www.allstarjobs.ca

BetterJobs www.betterjobs.biz

BC Government Jobs  http://employment.gov.bc.ca

BCjobnetwork.com www.bcjobnetwork.com (online job matching)

Canadajobs.com www.canadajobs.com

Canadian Job Search www.webcrew.com/jobs/morejobs.htm

Canjobs.com www.canjobs.com

Careerjet.com www.careerjet.ca

CareerOwl www.careerowl.com

Jobs in Tourism and Hospitality www.cooljobscanada.com

Craigslist Vancouver http://vancouver.craigslist.org/jjj/

eFinancialCareers www.efinancialcareers-canada.com

Elance for Freelancers www.elance.com

Engineering www.recrutech.ca

Find A Job Canada www.find-a-job-canada.com

Groove Job www.groovejob.com

Higher Bracket: Job Postings for Executives www.higherbracket.ca

Job Bank www.jobbank.gc.ca

Jobboom www.jobboom.com

Job Bus Canada www.jobbus.com

Job Shark www.jobshark.ca

JobLineCanada.com www.joblinecanada.ca

Science Jobs Canada www.sciencejobs.ca

Monster.ca – Search Jobs Search for jobs all over Canada and the rest of World! www.monster.ca

Vancouver Vicinity Jobs www.vicinityjobs.com

WorkLink Employment Society www.worklink.bc.ca/temp

Workopolis www.workopolis.com

Leave a Reply